Living urban – feeling home

your booking request

Simply booking

Have we caught your interest? Simply select your desired data and your preferred apartment size. Don’t worry if your wishes change, we are flexible and will be happy to adjust our offer to your needs at any time. We are looking forward to your stay!

your booking request

Simply booking

Have we caught your interest? Simply select your desired data and your preferred apartment size. Don’t worry if your wishes change, we are flexible and will be happy to adjust our offer to your needs at any time. We are looking forward to your stay!

OUR MISSION

roomments. the apartment building is intended for business travellers, globetrotters or digital nomads, and it offers living space for any situation in its furnished apartments. 148 diverse apartments with 1 to 2 rooms accommodate comfortable living in the middle of Stuttgart for a limited period of time. You can choose from 52 classic rentals with lots of space for the whole family or just for one. The best of two worlds – rooms for your moments.

Furnished Apartments

UNPACK YOUR BAGS settle in

roomments. stands for living and working, experiencing and pausing, and offers you everything you would have at home.

Secure one of our new furnished apartments with complete high-end, modern equipment and a maximum of comfort. roomments. has the best solution for living in Stuttgart for a limited time and is particularly ideal as business traveller or commuter apartment. The cleverly thought-out living concept by the Hamburg designer Frank Theuerkauf adjusts perfectly to the individual needs of the residents. Simply enquire through our website and be one of the first tenants of these new rooms. Come on in to your new home!

rented flats

Move in start living

Make yourself comfortable in our rented flats. The Roomments apartment building offers comfort and equipment quite as you like it.

Experience urban living like never before. Our rental apartments are true oases, letting you forget the hustle and buzzle of the city. Those who love light-flooded rooms and interiors that meet the highest of demands will feel right at home. All rental apartments have state-of-the-art finishing with floor plans that are as diverse as you are. They are the perfect solution for couples, families and retirees who want to enjoy the advantages of the city. Your new home gives you a great variety of possibilities. Let your ideas roam free.

Location

Central location right at the heart of it

roomments. offers urban recreation, city life in Stuttgart, a relaxed way of life, and short distances to the centre of town – completely stress-free!

The roomments apartment building is located in the heart of Stuttgart, just a stone’s throw away from the Milaneo and in the direct vicinity of the central railway station. Restaurants, shops, medical centres, and everything you need for daily life can be reached within minutes. The subway station is right around the corner and you can get easily from A to B. For those who prefer to travel by car, it has perfect traffic connections to the roads network and a parking space in the building’s underground garage can be rented additionally. Stuttgart is pure lifestyle. See for yourself in our city portrait. Come along!

Our tenants

Accolades references

Konstantin Farbers

„Roomments gives me freedom at the highest standard. Thanks to the comfortable interior, it is easy for me to recover after my work is done. And the short distances save valuable time.“

Petra Schneider

„Roomments allows me to be at the centre of it all. The penthouse is ideal for my family and me. Everything is nearby and there is even a day-care centre directly on the ground floor.“

Amal Shan

„Roomments means individuality to me. The apartments offer the comfort I need on my business trips and they can be adjusted to me at any time.“

Living urban – feeling home

Ihre Buchungsanfrage

Einfach buchen

Interesse geweckt? Wählen Sie ganz einfach ihren Wunschtermin und Ihre bevorzugte Apartmentgröße aus. Sollten sich ihre Wünsche änder, kein Problem. Wir sind flexibel und passen unser Angebot gerne jederzeit an Sie an. Wir freuen uns auf ihren Aufenthalt!

Ihre Buchungsanfrage

Einfach buchen

Interesse geweckt? Wählen Sie ganz einfach ihren Wunschtermin und Ihre bevorzugte Apartmentgröße aus. Sollten sich ihre Wünsche änder, kein Problem. Wir sind flexibel und passen unser Angebot gerne jederzeit an Sie an. Wir freuen uns auf ihren Aufenthalt!

Unsere Mission

roomments. Apartmenthaus ist für Businesstraveler, Weltenbummler oder digitale Nomaden und bietet mit seinen möblierten Apartments Lebensraum für jede Lebenslage. Hier vereint sich urbane Lebensart und ein hohes Niveau an Wohnkultur. 148 vielfältige Apartments mit 1-2 Zimmern bieten Ihnen Wohnen auf Zeit mit gehobenen Komfort direkt in Stuttgart. Individualisten können aus 52 klassischen Mietwohnungen mit viel Platz für die ganze Familie oder für sich allein wählen. Das beste aus beiden Welten – Rooms for your moments.

möblierte Apartments

Auspacken loswohnen

roomments. steht für Leben und Arbeiten, für Erleben und Verweilen und bietet Ihnen dabei alles was Sie von einem Zuhause auf Zeit erwarten.

Alles hört auf Sie. Sichern Sie sich eines unserer neuen möblierten Wohnungen mit einer hochwertigen, modernen Vollausstattung und maximalem Komfort. Roomments bietet Ihnen die perfekte Lösung für Wohnen auf Zeit in Stuttgart und ist besonders für Geschäftsreisende und als Pendlerwohnung ideal. Das clever durchdachte Wohnkonzept vom Hamburger Designer Frank Theuerkauf passt sich bestens an die individuellen Bedürfnisse der Bewohner an. Ganz unkompliziert auf unserer Seite anfragen und einer der ersten Mieter unserer New Rooms sein. Hereinspaziert in Ihr neues Zuhause! 

unmöblierte Mietwohnungen

Einziehen losleben

Machen Sie es sich in unseren Mietwohnungen bequem. Roomments Apartmenthaus bietet Ihnen Komfort und Ausstattung, ganz wie Sie es sich wünschen.

Erleben Sie urbanes Wohnen wie noch nie zuvor. Unsere Mietwohnungen sind eine wahre Oase, um den Trubel der Stadt vergessen zu können. Wer lichtdurchflutete Räume und Innenbereiche mit höchsten Ansprüchen an das Ambiente liebt, wird sich hier sofort zuhause fühlen. Alle Mietwohnungen verfügen über modernste Ausbaustandards und überzeugen mit Grundrissen so vielfältig wie Sie. Einfach die perfekte Lösung für Paare, Familie und für alle, die im Alter die Vorzüge der Stadt geniessen wollen. Ihr neues Zuhause ermöglicht Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten. Lassen Sie Ihren Ideen freien Lauf.

Die Lage

Zentral mittendrinnen

roomments. bietet Ihnen urbane Erholung, Stuttgarter Citylife, entspannte Lebensart und kurze Wege am Puls der Stadt – Ganz ohne Stress!

Im Herzen von Stuttgart, nur wenige Schritte vom Milaneo entfernt und in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hauptbahnhof liegt das Apartmenthaus roomments. Restaurants, Shops, Ärztehäuser und alles, was man für das alltägliche Leben braucht, ist in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Die U-Bahn ist gleich ums Eck und Sie kommen ganz unkompliziert von A nach B. Wer lieber mit dem Auto anreist, ist perfekt an das Straßennetz angebunden und kann zusätzlich einen Tiefgaragenstellplatz im Haus gleich mit buchen. Stuttgart ist Lebensart pur. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst in unserem Stadtporträt. Kommen Sie mit!

Unsere Mieter

Vertrauen Lob

Konstantin Farbers

„Roomments bedeutet für mich Freiheit auf höchstem Niveau. Dank der komfortablen Ausstattung fällt es mir leicht mich nach der Arbeit direkt zu erholen. Und die kurzen Wege sparen mir wertvolle Zeit.“

Petra Schneider

„Roomments bedeutet für mich, mittendrin zu sein.
Das Penthouse ist ideal für mich und meine Familie. Alles ist in der Nähe, die Kita sogar direkt im Erdgeschoss.“

Amal Shan

„Roomments heißt für mich Individualität.
Die Apartments bieten mir auf meinen Geschäftsreisen allen Komfort, den ich brauche und lassen sich jederzeit auf mich anpassen.“