OUR NEWBIES

Urban Living

New Rooms – the new urban style of living! Select apartments will be newly renovated in our building and shine in new splendour. The stylish interior concept looks great and brings new impulses to the apartment vibe.

Our refined places to retreat convince with their Nordic minimalism, clear functions and exclusive materials. Together with our partner, the Hamburg designer Frank Theuerkauf, we have developed our 1 to 2-room apartments into something quite special based on a new living concept. You can look forward to thrilling living sceneries with the highest of residential comfort, adjusted to the lifestyle of business travellers. The combination of handpicked designer furniture, warm lighting concepts, sophisticated wall paints and soft textiles creates a cosy atmosphere in the middle of the city. So that you will feel quite at home, our large box-spring bed invites you to relax after long workdays and you can find all you need for your dinner in the kitchen equipped with AEG appliances and WMF kitchenware. The clearly defined residential zones offer room for relaxation and a pleasant atmosphere for your home office. New rooms for the perfect work-life balance. Have we promised too much? Be sure to enquire today and become our first guest in early October 2020.

your booking request

Simply booking

Have we caught your interest? Simply select your desired data and your preferred apartment size. Don’t worry if your wishes change, we are flexible and will be happy to adjust our offer to your needs at any time. We are looking forward to your stay!

The CONCEPT

Quality and zeitgeist have been in the focus of the new room planning. With the combination of bright and dark, contrasts of materials, and open floor plans, an elegant living world has come into being. A special sense of space that is both contemporary as well as quaint was created by means of mood and material boards, and drawings from different perspectives.

THE CREATOR

Uniting function, atmosphere and aesthetics, as well as creating spaces that invite emotions is surely the signature of the Hamburg design office of Frank Theuerkauf. The elements of lighting, walls, proportions, materials and haptics hand-selected by him make our fully furnished flats into urban comfort rooms.

Unsere Neuen

Urban Living

New Rooms – the new urban style of living! Frisch renoviert und im neuen Glanz, erstrahlen in Kürze ausgewählte Apartments in unserem Haus. Das stilvolle Interieur Konzept sieht toll aus und bringt neuen Wind in die Apartmentkultur.

Mit nordischem Minimalismus, klaren Funktionen und exklusiven Materialien bestechen unsere edlen Rückzugsorte. Zusammen mit unserem Partner, dem Hamburger Interior Designer Frank Theuerkauf, haben wir unseren 1-2 Zimmer Wohnungen mit einem neuen Wohnkonzept zu etwas ganz Besonderem entwickelt. Sie können sich auf spannende Wohnlandschaften mit höchstem Wohnkomfort, angepasst an den Lifestyle des Business Traveller freuen. Die Kombination aus ausgewählten Designermöbeln, warmen Beleuchtungskonzepten, gediegenen Wandfarben und weichen Textilien, schafft ein wohliges Ambiente inmitten der Stadt. Damit Sie sich wie zuhause fühlen, lädt Sie unser großzügiges Boxspringbett nach langen Arbeitstagen zum Relaxen ein und für Ihr Abendessen finden Sie alles, in der mit AEG-Geräten und WMF ausgestatteten Küche. Die klar definierten Wohnzonen bieten Raum für Entspannung und eine angenehme Atmosphäre fürs Home Office. New Rooms für die perfekte Work-Life-Balance. Haben wir zu viel versprochen? Fragen Sie noch heute an und werden unser erster Gast Anfang Oktober 2020.

Ihre Buchungsanfrage

Einfach buchen

Interesse geweckt? Wählen Sie ganz einfach ihren Wunschtermin und Ihre bevorzugte Apartmentgröße aus. Sollten sich ihre Wünsche änder, kein Problem. Wir sind flexibel und passen unser Angebot gerne jederzeit an Sie an. Wir freuen uns auf ihren Aufenthalt!

Konzept

Qualität und Zeitgeist standen im Fokus der neuen Raumplanung. Durch die Kombination aus hell und dunkel, Materialkontrasten und offenen Grundrissen ist eine elegante Wohnwelt entstanden. Durch das Erstellen von Mood- und Materialboards sowie Zeichnungen aus verschiedenen Perspektiven, ist ein besonderes Raumgefühl entstanden, das sowohl zeitgemäß als auch gemütlich ist.

Der Macher

Funktion, Atmosphäre und Ästhetik zu vereinen und Räumlichkeiten zu schaffen, die Emotionen auslösen – bestimmt die Handschrift vom Hamburger Design Büro Frank Theuerkauf. Die von ihm handverlesenen Elemente aus Beleuchtung, Wänden, Proportionen, Materialien und Haptik machen aus unseren vollmöblierten Apartments urbane Wohlfühlräume.