OUR APARTMENTS

Basic Tariff

your booking request

Simply booking

Have we caught your interest? Simply select your desired data and your preferred apartment size. Don’t worry if your wishes change, we are flexible and will be happy to adjust our offer to your needs at any time. We are looking forward to your stay!

HIGHEST STANDARD, LOWEST PRICE – FOR COMMUTERS, PROFESSIONALS AND EVERYONE IN BETWEEN.

The Basic tariff is our little space miracle with the ideal price-performance ratio. On approx. 30 – 48 square meters the multifunctional furniture divides the individual areas of life perfectly. The last e-mails are checked at the desk and then you can make yourself comfortable on the studio sofa, which can be spontaneously converted into a bed. The kitchenette, equipped with AEG appliances, covers everything you need for the everyday use. Not only the bright and comfortable bathrooms with walk-in shower invite you to linger, but also every 1-room apartment has its own balcony. It is important to us that you feel at home – that is why we have placed great value on high-quality materials and a pleasant living environment to create roomments. to make it your temporary home.

 
Alle Serviceleistungen in einer Miete abgedeckt
*Prices given are based on availability and category, floor plans may vary, minimum contract period of 6 months *All-INCLUSIVE PRICES incl. operating costs, WLAN, TV, electricity
  • Apartment Basic Typ 10, from 27 sqm, 1.000 - 1.100 EUR rent, all included

  • Apartment Basic Typ 11,33 - 36 sqm, 1.100 - 1.200 EUR rent, all included

  • Apartment Basic Typ 17, ab 35 sqm 1.200 - 1.400 EUR rent, all included

  • Modernes möbliertes Einzimmer-Apartment Stuttgart
  • Apartment Basic Typ 21 a. 22 44-49 sqm, 1.500 - 1.800 EUR rent, all included

  • Geräumige Wohnküche in einer Stuttgarter Wohnung möbliert
  • Wohnen auf Zeit im 1-Zimmer-Apartment in Stuttgart

FURNISHED APARTMENTS
rent temporarily and fully equipped

Exclusive living in our apartments. Our furnished 1- to 2-room apartments are fully equipped, from the bed and seating to the small spoon. Simply arrive and start living. And you can also enjoy pure comfort during your stay. Catch up on work or watch a movie at leisure with high-speed internet. Meanwhile, wash and dry your clothes in the in-house laundry lounge. Each temporary apartment also has a balcony for an even more pleasant feeling of living. A property contact person is also available to answer any questions you may have – all included in the rental price

What else?

other
Tariffs

Link to: Apartments-SmartLink to: Apartments-BusinessLink to: Apartments-Studio

Where to find our apartments in Stuttgart

Google Maps

By loading the map, you accept Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

LIVING IN THE CENTER: RENT A FURNISHED APARTMENT IN THE EUROPAVIERTEL

The location of our furnished apartments is ideal for getting from A to B quickly. Whether by car, plane, bus, and train or on foot – the well-developed transport network will take you reliably to your destination. Discover the city during meetings or project work or with pleasure during the day and during your free time. Quality of life is very important in Stuttgart. You will find a wide variety of leisure activities, shopping opportunities, international gastronomy and in the surrounding area a unique nature to relax. You get all this included when you rent an apartment in the heart of Stuttgart and part of the roomments. family

Our tenants

Testemonials praise

Konstantin Farbers

“For me, Roomments means freedom at the highest level. Thanks to the comfortable furnishings, it’s easy for me to relax straight after work. And the short distances save me valuable time.”

Mieter schätzt an roomments. die komfortable Ausstattung der Wohnung
Amal Shan

“For me, roomments means individuality. The apartments offer me all the comfort I need on my business trips and can be adapted to my needs at any time”

Ein Mieter sagt zu roomments. Business Apartments: bieten mir auf meinen Geschäftsreisen allen Komfort

unsere Apartments

Basic Tarif

Ihre Buchungsanfrage

Einfach buchen

Interesse geweckt? Wählen Sie ganz einfach Ihren Wunschtermin und Ihre bevorzugte Apartmentgröße aus. Sollten sich Ihre Wünsche ändern, kein Problem. Wir sind flexibel und passen unser Angebot gerne jederzeit an Sie an. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Aufenthalt!

Höchster Standard, kleinster Preis – Für Pendler, Profis und für alle dazwischen.

Der Basic Tarif ist unser kleines Raumwunder mit dem idealen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Auf ca. 30 – 48 Quadratmetern gliedert die multifunktionale Vollmöblierung die einzelnen Lebensbereiche perfekt. Die letzten Mails werden am Schreibtisch gecheckt, um es sich danach auf dem Studiosofa, das sich spontan in ein Bett verwandeln lässt, bequem zu machen. Die mit AEG-Geräten ausgestattete Kitchenette deckt alles für den täglichen Bedarf. Nicht nur die hellen und komfortablen Badezimmer mit Walk-In Dusche laden zum Verweilen ein, sondern auch jede 1-Zimmer-Wohnung verfügt über einen eigenen Balkon. Uns ist es wichtig, dass Sie sich zuhause fühlen – daher haben wir auf hochwertige Materialien und ein angenehmes Wohnklima wert gelegt, um aus roomments. Ihr Zuhause auf Zeit zu machen.

 
Alle Serviceleistungen in einer Miete abgedeckt
*angegebene Preise nach Verfügbarkeit und Kategorie, Grundrisse können variieren, Laufzeit mind. 6 Monate Vertragsdauer *All-INCLUSIVE-PREISE inkl. Betriebskosten, WLAN, TV, Strom
  • Apartment Basic Typ 10, ab 27 qm, 1.000 - 1.100 EUR all-inclusive-Miete

  • Apartment Basic Typ 11,33 - 36 qm, 1.100 - 1.200 EUR all-inclusive-Miete

  • Apartment Basic Typ 17, ab 35 qm 1.200 - 1.400 EUR all-inclusive-Miete

  • Modernes möbliertes Einzimmer-Apartment Stuttgart
  • Apartment Basic Typ 21 u. 22 44-49 qm, 1.500 - 1.800 EUR all-inclusive-Miete

  • Geräumige Wohnküche in einer Stuttgarter Wohnung möbliert
  • Wohnen auf Zeit im 1-Zimmer-Apartment in Stuttgart

Möblierte Apartments
voll ausgestattet und auf Zeit mieten

Exklusives Wohnen in unseren Apartments. Vom Bett über Sitzgelegenheiten bis hin zum kleinen Löffel sind unsere möblierten 1-Zimmerwohnungen voll ausgestattet. Einfach ankommen und loswohnen. Und auch während Ihres Aufenthaltes genießen Sie Komfort pur. Nutzen Sie Highspeed-Internet zum Erledigen Ihrer Arbeiten oder schauen Sie gemütlich Filme. Waschen und Trocknen Sie Ihre Kleidung währenddessen in der hauseigenen Waschlounge. Jede Wohnung auf Zeit verfügt zusätzlich über einen Balkon für ein noch angenehmeres Wohngefühl. Auch ein Objekt-Ansprechpartner steht Ihnen zur Verfügung – alles im Mietpreis inklusive.

Was es sonst noch gibt

weitere
Tarife

Link zu: Apartments-SmartLink zu: Apartments-BusinessLink zu: Apartments-Studio

Hier finden Sie unsere Apartments in Stuttgart

Mittendrin leben: Möblierte Wohnung mieten im Europaviertel

Die Lage unserer möblierten Wohnungen ist ideal, um schnell von A nach B zu kommen. Ob mit Auto, Flugzeug, Bus und Bahn oder zu Fuß – das gut ausgebaute Verkehrsnetz bringt Sie zuverlässig ans Ziel. Tagsüber in Meetings oder bei der Projektarbeit und während der Freizeit genüsslich die Stadt entdecken. Lebensqualität wird in Stuttgart Groß geschrieben. So finden Sie hier verschiedenste Freizeitangebote, Shoppingmöglichkeiten, internationale Gastronomie und auch im Umland eine einzigartige Natur zum Erholen. All das erhalten Sie inklusive, wenn Sie im Herzen von Stuttgart ein Apartment mieten und Teil der roomments. Family werden.

Unsere Mieter

Vertrauen Lob

Konstantin Farbers

„Roomments bedeutet für mich Freiheit auf höchstem Niveau. Dank der komfortablen Ausstattung fällt es mir leicht mich nach der Arbeit direkt zu erholen. Und die kurzen Wege sparen mir wertvolle Zeit.“

Mieter schätzt an roomments. die komfortable Ausstattung der Wohnung
Amal Shan

„Roomments heißt für mich Individualität.
Die Apartments bieten mir auf meinen Geschäftsreisen allen Komfort, den ich brauche und lassen sich jederzeit auf mich anpassen.“

Ein Mieter sagt zu roomments. Business Apartments: bieten mir auf meinen Geschäftsreisen allen Komfort